top of page

June Update

I updated my YouTube Channel's About because subscribe for subscribe is old. Also, I made new good videos about Everybody Edits but unfortunately, there are some real tough bullies who tried to ruin me. One time, weakest hacked my worlds and cleared them gone. My hard work was actually gone and I felt real sad. Now I thought to myself that I would never make better worlds because of this. My reputation became worse in Everybody Edits and I had a feeling of leaving Everybody Edits....

Well, if that's my case, then I would just stick to Roblox, Minecraft, whatever games I used to play a lot (and yes, this includes slay.one too).

I didn't quit EE for now, so I decided to keep playing it and experience some more lessons I must learn.

...oh yes, haters...

Somebody actually took hating way to far and this person wasn't that nice...

Have a look....

This hater actually thinks it's funny but it's not...so I decided to report his video and its channel. That way, I don't have to deal with haters anymore.

Well, thanks for reading this June Update post and I hope you have a good day. :)

bottom of page